Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

93 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best eye appointment ever.
Mallory F.
Submitted 10/06/21
The appt. was for my granddaughter. She was able to pick our frames she liked.She got a very good eye examine. Dr. ATKINSON is super nice and very good with kids. Very helpful picking out frames
Charles C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great Doctor
Susan R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was very satisfied with my visit to Atkinson Eye Care
Susan R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very satisfied with my appt.
Regina S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very courteous and thorough Provider and staff.
Serenity B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly & thorough! We will definitely be going here from now on.
BLAKE H.
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a great visit. They were kind, informative and answered all my questions.
Marlene K.
Submitted 08/23/21
First time at Dr. Atkinson’s office and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, respectful and friendly. I will definitely be going back yearly for all of my eye exams. His receptionist is also top of the line, she was also a wonderful help.
Phillip K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Atkinson is a very impressive and knowledgeable eye doctor. I was very impressed and would recommend him to anyone needing to have their eyes checked
David G.
Submitted 08/23/21
I say every one in kannapolis nc. Should go to Dr.John Atkinson eye carer. John is the coolest person i have every met.My eyes was getting bad now i can see real great let Mr.John can put you with some new eyes do you can see the world an see all the bad thing happening around us wake up america see the world the real way thank you Doctor John.Love. you Brother
Ron F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great experience. Ashley and Dr. Atkinson are a great team.
Ruth "Ann" C.
Submitted 08/19/21
He's very nice and funny,love the atmosphere, everyone was just nice
Erica E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Wonderful experience!!
James Darnell W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Atkinson is Awesome. Very friendly and a people person. He Takes time to explain things so you can understand what he is doing.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was very good. I enjoyed trying on different styles of glasses.
Logan H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor Atkinson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He performed a very thorough exam and was patient with all of my questions. The woman at the front desk was so sweet and helpful, she even came in to help rock my son in his stroller while he cried. I appreciate the welcoming staff and how family oriented they are.
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very professional and friendly service. Explain Ed questions. Very Satisfied.
Leslie F.
Submitted 06/28/21
I have been going to Dr. Atkinson for several years. He and his staff are always friendly, helpful, on time and all my Eyewear is very affordable and a large variety of frames.
Cameron B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Thorough and quick. Very friendly and helpful.