Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

71 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly and efficient.
Donald P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very knowledgeable and down to earth. Staff and doctor communicate very well , freindly atmosphere .
George P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
Annette R.
Submitted 05/26/21
My first experience with Atkinson Family Eye Care was far better than expected. Both doctor and staff provided me with exceptional service! Dr. Atkinson made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He is a people person and so easy to talk. He’s the type of doctor you can tell right away that truly cares about his patients and their eyes. Dr. Atkinson’s practice has provided me with far better attention and quality care than any other Eye Care provider that I have gone to in the past.
Ladonna H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Took time to explain things and answer my questions.
Ross W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr.A is very professional and covers every base. He is ready to listen and answer all your questions. And he is genuinely concerned about his patient's eye health.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great
Alan G.
Submitted 05/05/21
Muy buen doctor
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Atkinson is always very Thorough and works hard to make each appointment a comfortable and educated one.
Isaac G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Been going to Dr. Atkinson for years and he’s by far the best eye doctor I have been to.
Terra L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very friendly awesome how they answer any questions you have
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Atkinson and his staff were wonderful. Very friendly and welcoming.
Shyla M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Pleasant staff. Dr A is thorough and very knowledgeable.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and friendly. Would reccomend to family and friends. Great visit!
Cathy I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent eye doctor. Staff is friendly and does not try to sell you glasses you don't need. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs an eye doctor.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/21/21
He is straight to the point an checks every thing an he listens to his patient...I highly recommend him.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Yesterday was my first time ever visiting Dr Atkinson after my last optometrist announced they will no longer accept my insurance. I felt warmly welcomed and like “one of the family” almost immediately. Very professional and personable at the same time. Thank you!!
Donna D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Best ever experience with an eye doctor. I think he’s very proactive in helping me take care of my eyes
Floyd F.
Submitted 01/04/21
Was a great help