Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

63 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Atkinson is always very Thorough and works hard to make each appointment a comfortable and educated one.
Isaac G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Been going to Dr. Atkinson for years and he’s by far the best eye doctor I have been to.
Terra L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very friendly awesome how they answer any questions you have
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Atkinson and his staff were wonderful. Very friendly and welcoming.
Shyla M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Pleasant staff. Dr A is thorough and very knowledgeable.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and friendly. Would reccomend to family and friends. Great visit!
Cathy I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent eye doctor. Staff is friendly and does not try to sell you glasses you don't need. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs an eye doctor.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/21/21
He is straight to the point an checks every thing an he listens to his patient...I highly recommend him.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Yesterday was my first time ever visiting Dr Atkinson after my last optometrist announced they will no longer accept my insurance. I felt warmly welcomed and like “one of the family” almost immediately. Very professional and personable at the same time. Thank you!!
Donna D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Best ever experience with an eye doctor. I think he’s very proactive in helping me take care of my eyes
Floyd F.
Submitted 01/04/21
Was a great help
Shanta And Khalyon S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I highly recommend him!
Laurie S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Atkinson was completely through with my exam. Made changes that will be very beneficial to the health of my eyes!
Mary K.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was well pleased and satisfied with my visit. The doctor was kind considerate and explained everything so I could understand. In choosing my glasses, I had a lot of help from the doctor and his secretary. I liked them both and would recommend Atkinson Eye Care to anyone.
Lacy J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Awesome
Ash S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always friendly, knowledgeable staff
Leslie L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very nice and friendly
Tabitha R.
Submitted 11/24/20
The doctor was very thorough and informative. Staff was very polite.
Miranda P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great energy great people!