Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

33 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I felt it was a very thorough exam. I would recommend them to family
Linda S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Relaxed enjoyable experience! I have the utmost trust in Dr. Adkinson.
Ericka G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best eye care in the area :) staff is always so kind & Dr. Atkinson is very knowledgeable & friendly. I always enjoy my visits to his office.
Emberleigh G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very awesome experience. My daughter loved him
Amelia C.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great experience from the moment I walked in. The receptionist was very polite, professional, friendly, and helpful. She definitely set the tone for the rest of my visit. Dr. Atkinson, is really great at what he does very well educated in explaining in detail what is going on with your eyes and how to correct the problem. Very professional and polite as well.
Phil E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great doctor, staff, service.
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Office staff and Dr. Atkinson were very well organized and were doing extremely well with the social distancing. I feel that I had a very comprehensive eye exam. I couldn't ask for better.
Scott C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Atkinson and staff are very professional and personable. I felt welcomed and know that I am receiving great care.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/23/20
Excellent service
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. John Atkinson Is always polite and very professional with what he does. He plays no games when it comes to his patients.
Perla M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Such a humble person ! Treats pacients very well
Kimberly S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent as always
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Hes very great at his job
Destiny G.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is awesome!
Maddisyn H.
Submitted 09/26/19
What an absolutely great experience. My daughters first eye exam was awesome. He was so professional,kind,helpful, understanding and patient. I would highly recommend. Cool office and atmosphere. Very cozy and calm. He was very thorough.
Taneyah P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent staff, wonderful with children
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience and Dr Atkinson was very helpful and accommodating...and office staff was great too
Donita D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Pleasant
Phil E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Doctor Atkinson and staff were very friendly and professional. Good care for a good price.
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great and informative everyone very nice and helpful