Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

111 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cedric L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Atkinson is always upfront with counseling and cares about His clients
Anna P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Atkinson and his staff were super friendly and helpful. I had reminders via text and email often to remind me about my appointment. I didn’t have to wait upon arrival, and I felt like Dr. Atkinson takes his time with every patient. Highly recommend!
James W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Nice and pleasant staff. Everything was explained in detail. Highly recommend.
Millicent F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Love coming here. DR ATKINSON is one of a kind and very lucky to srill have a caring Dr in our community. Wish I Would have come here sooner. Millie
Amy H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very wonderful people and place. They are very kid friendly. I have been going there since 2016
Agustin G.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly and very professional, I will recommend to friends and family .
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great customer service. Very personable. Been going for years.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/11/22
I had a great visit. Dr Atkinson spent time in explaining what my eye needs were. The staff was awesome in helping me with insurance. Thank you and God bless.
Ruth W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Love Dr Atkinson he is awesome
Gary B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very thorough! Walks you through each step. Very kind as well!
Ted A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Atkinson is very knowledgeable and very kind
Doug T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Atkinson is someone that’s rare to come across these days. He actually cares about his patients and treats you the way he wants to be treated. This was the first time I saw him and he has another patient that will be seeing him until he’s no longer able to see patients. Big thumbs up!!!! And twenty stars!!!!
Ashlee P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Atkinson is thorough, kind, and a wonderful doctor!
Camelia S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The best experience!
Sandy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gave me more information about my son's eyes than any other doctors and very patient with my wild child
Hailey M.
Submitted 03/14/22
My daughter had a an appointment today here. It was great professional experience.
Justin L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Kyleen H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good experience, and very reasonable priced.
Abby H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best eye appointment ever.
Mallory F.
Submitted 10/06/21
The appt. was for my granddaughter. She was able to pick our frames she liked.She got a very good eye examine. Dr. ATKINSON is super nice and very good with kids. Very helpful picking out frames