Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

45 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha R.
Submitted 11/24/20
The doctor was very thorough and informative. Staff was very polite.
Miranda P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great energy great people!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Atkinson is very professional and friendly as well as his staff
Megan J.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first time at this office and my first eye exam in many years. Dr. Atkinson was very informative and helpful. I have already recommended him to family and friends.
Davey W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really good...liked the hospitality
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great experience! Dr. Atkinson took the time to explain procedures and findings thoroughly and his office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/05/20
I am satisfied with the eye care that my family has received from Dr. Attkinson and staff. He is very knowledgeable of his work and he seems to love what he does. Thank you so much Dr. Attkinson/Staff for your knowledge and solutions to our eye issues.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great visit, I can "see" why Doc comes so highly recommended.
Peggy G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Atkinson has cared for my eyes for over 20 years. He has always taken the time I need to understand any questions I have. I do trust him with getting me the best vision possible.
Danny F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Never been to any Dr much but by far the best experience I've ever had . Every question I had was answered in detail ..A + I'll recommend to everyone .
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Awesome
Sam C.
Submitted 09/28/20
It is always very thorough and friendly! Love everyone there!
Michael W.
Submitted 09/22/20
I felt it was a very thorough exam. I would recommend them to family
Linda S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Relaxed enjoyable experience! I have the utmost trust in Dr. Adkinson.
Ericka G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best eye care in the area :) staff is always so kind & Dr. Atkinson is very knowledgeable & friendly. I always enjoy my visits to his office.
Emberleigh G.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very awesome experience. My daughter loved him
Amelia C.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great experience from the moment I walked in. The receptionist was very polite, professional, friendly, and helpful. She definitely set the tone for the rest of my visit. Dr. Atkinson, is really great at what he does very well educated in explaining in detail what is going on with your eyes and how to correct the problem. Very professional and polite as well.
Phil E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great doctor, staff, service.
Juanita S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Office staff and Dr. Atkinson were very well organized and were doing extremely well with the social distancing. I feel that I had a very comprehensive eye exam. I couldn't ask for better.
Scott C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Atkinson and staff are very professional and personable. I felt welcomed and know that I am receiving great care.