Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

101 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Atkinson is very knowledgeable and very kind
Doug T.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Atkinson is someone that’s rare to come across these days. He actually cares about his patients and treats you the way he wants to be treated. This was the first time I saw him and he has another patient that will be seeing him until he’s no longer able to see patients. Big thumbs up!!!! And twenty stars!!!!
Ashlee P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Atkinson is thorough, kind, and a wonderful doctor!
Camelia S.
Submitted 05/14/22
The best experience!
Sandy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Gave me more information about my son's eyes than any other doctors and very patient with my wild child
Hailey M.
Submitted 03/14/22
My daughter had a an appointment today here. It was great professional experience.
Justin L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Kyleen H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good experience, and very reasonable priced.
Abby H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Best eye appointment ever.
Mallory F.
Submitted 10/06/21
The appt. was for my granddaughter. She was able to pick our frames she liked.She got a very good eye examine. Dr. ATKINSON is super nice and very good with kids. Very helpful picking out frames
Charles C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great Doctor
Susan R.
Submitted 09/21/21
I was very satisfied with my visit to Atkinson Eye Care
Susan R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very satisfied with my appt.
Regina S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very courteous and thorough Provider and staff.
Serenity B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly & thorough! We will definitely be going here from now on.
BLAKE H.
Submitted 08/25/21
I had a great visit. They were kind, informative and answered all my questions.
Marlene K.
Submitted 08/23/21
First time at Dr. Atkinson’s office and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, helpful, respectful and friendly. I will definitely be going back yearly for all of my eye exams. His receptionist is also top of the line, she was also a wonderful help.
Phillip K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Atkinson is a very impressive and knowledgeable eye doctor. I was very impressed and would recommend him to anyone needing to have their eyes checked
David G.
Submitted 08/23/21
I say every one in kannapolis nc. Should go to Dr.John Atkinson eye carer. John is the coolest person i have every met.My eyes was getting bad now i can see real great let Mr.John can put you with some new eyes do you can see the world an see all the bad thing happening around us wake up america see the world the real way thank you Doctor John.Love. you Brother
Ron F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Great experience. Ashley and Dr. Atkinson are a great team.