Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC

Optometry located in Kannapolis, NC

98 total reviews

Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atkinson Family Eye Care: John Atkinson, O.D., PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleanor C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very professional and friendly. Would reccomend to family and friends. Great visit!
Cathy I.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent eye doctor. Staff is friendly and does not try to sell you glasses you don't need. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs an eye doctor.
Donna P.
Submitted 01/21/21
He is straight to the point an checks every thing an he listens to his patient...I highly recommend him.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/21/21
Yesterday was my first time ever visiting Dr Atkinson after my last optometrist announced they will no longer accept my insurance. I felt warmly welcomed and like “one of the family” almost immediately. Very professional and personable at the same time. Thank you!!
Donna D.
Submitted 01/14/21
Best ever experience with an eye doctor. I think he’s very proactive in helping me take care of my eyes
Floyd F.
Submitted 01/04/21
Was a great help
Shanta And Khalyon S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I highly recommend him!
Laurie S.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Atkinson was completely through with my exam. Made changes that will be very beneficial to the health of my eyes!
Mary K.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was well pleased and satisfied with my visit. The doctor was kind considerate and explained everything so I could understand. In choosing my glasses, I had a lot of help from the doctor and his secretary. I liked them both and would recommend Atkinson Eye Care to anyone.
Lacy J.
Submitted 12/11/20
Awesome
Ash S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always friendly, knowledgeable staff
Leslie L.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very nice and friendly
Tabitha R.
Submitted 11/24/20
The doctor was very thorough and informative. Staff was very polite.
Miranda P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great energy great people!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Atkinson is very professional and friendly as well as his staff
Megan J.
Submitted 11/12/20
This was my first time at this office and my first eye exam in many years. Dr. Atkinson was very informative and helpful. I have already recommended him to family and friends.
Davey W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really good...liked the hospitality
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great experience! Dr. Atkinson took the time to explain procedures and findings thoroughly and his office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 11/05/20
I am satisfied with the eye care that my family has received from Dr. Attkinson and staff. He is very knowledgeable of his work and he seems to love what he does. Thank you so much Dr. Attkinson/Staff for your knowledge and solutions to our eye issues.